Our Staff

Feel free to reach out to our staff if you have any questions.

Caleb Resinger

Project Coordinator - Warrior Information Network
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2374
email: jcresinger@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Warrior Information Network Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2373
email: ajbaker@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Derek Sadler

Derek Sadler

Warrior Information Network Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2375
email: drsadler@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Ruben Cantu

Ruben Cantu

Warrior Information Network Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2375
email: recantu@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Christopher Blott

Christopher Blott

Warrior Information Network Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2350
email: cdblott@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Andrea Showman

Warrior Information Network Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2538
email: amshowman@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104