Our Staff

Feel free to reach out to our staff if you have any questions.

Casey Hunsucker

Casey Hunsucker

Operations Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2353
email: clhunsucker@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center 104

Austin Dowdy

Austin Dowdy

Associate Operations Coordinator
phone: 260.422.5561, ext. 2204
email: ajdowdy@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center 104

Amanda Baker

Amanda Baker

Student Service Counselor
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2373
email: ajbaker@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Derek Sadler

Derek Sadler

Student Service Counselor
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2375
email: drsadler@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Caleb Resinger

Student Service Counselor
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2374
email: jcresinger@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Ruben Cantu

Ruben Cantu

Student Service Counselor
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2375
email: recantu@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104

Christopher Blott

Christopher Blott

Warrior Information Representative
phone: 888.832.4742, ext. 2350
email: cdblott@indianatech.edu
office: Cunningham Business Center - Room 104